Das Unternehmen

Contact persons

Josef Gaigl
Managing director
Procurement / Production
Master craftsman in milling

  +49 86 31 - 37 73 - 0
  josef.gaigl@prima-vera.de

Bernhard Huber
Managing director
Sales / Quality
Dipl. Food engineer

  +49 86 31 - 37 73 - 0
  bernhard.huber@prima-vera.de

Sabine Kobler
Authorised signatory
HR, Accounting & Controlling

  +49 86 31 - 37 73 - 0
  sabine.kobler@prima-vera.de

Franz Holzner
Authorised signatory
Production manager
Master craftsman in milling

  +49 86 31 - 37 73 - 22
  franz.holzner@prima-vera.de

Matthias Oberbauer
Production manager
Master craftsman in milling

  +49 86 31 - 37 73 - 93
  matthias.oberbauer@prima-vera.de

Inka Huber Bosch
Quality assurance
Dipl. Food engineer

  +49 86 31 - 37 73 - 14
  inka.huber-bosch@prima-vera.de

Dr. Simone Demmel
Quality assurance
Doctor of food chemistry

  +49 86 31 - 37 73 - 32
  simone.demmel@prima-vera.de

Sabrina Schwaiger
Quality assurance
Dipl. Food engineer

  +49 86 31 - 37 73 - 38
  sabrina.schwaiger@prima-vera.de

Andreas Hasreiter
Procurement
Dipl. Agricultural engineer (FH)

  +49 86 31 - 37 73 - 26
  andreas.hasreiter@prima-vera.de

Christine Bauer
Procurement
Industrial Clerk

  +49 8631 3773 33
  christine.bauer@prima-vera.de

Thomas Loiberstetter
Assistance of the management / Sales
Dipl. Business Administration (FH)

  +49 86 31 - 37 73 - 11
  thomas.loiberstetter@prima-vera.de

Lena Tiesler
Sales
Handelsfachwirtin (IHK)

  +49 86 31 - 37 73 - 12
  lena.tiesler@prima-vera.de

Katharina Lechermann
Sales & Marketing
M.Sc. BWL, Industrial clerk

  +49 170 - 54 87 55 2
  katharina.lechermann@prima-vera.de

Johanna Rötzer
Logistics
Industrial clerk

  +49 86 31 - 37 73 - 17
  johanna.roetzer@prima-vera.de

Tobias Peretzki
Logistics
Industrial clerk

  +49 86 31 - 37 73 - 54
  tobias.peretzki@prima-vera.de

Ines Nürnberger
Shipping note / Invoices
Industrial clerk

  +49 86 31 - 37 73 - 24
  ines.nuernberger@prima-vera.de

Renate Koller
Shipping note / Invoices
Industrial clerk

  +49 86 31 - 37 73 - 15
  renate.koller@prima-vera.de

Sonja Gössl
Administration / Logistics
Industrial clerk

  +49 86 31 - 37 73 - 0
  sonja.goessl@prima-vera.de

Bernhard Lechner
Milling technique
Müllermeister / Müllereitechniker (SMS)

  +49 86 31 - 37 73 - 31
  bernhard.lechner@prima-vera.de

Maximilian Leipfinger
Project lead technical plants
Müllermeister / Mühlenbau- und Müllereitechniker (DMSB)

  +49 160 - 80 22 71 8
  maximilian.leipfinger@prima-vera.de