Das Unternehmen

Contact persons

Josef Gaigl
Managing director
Procurement / Production
Master craftsman in milling

  +49 86 31 - 37 73 - 0
  josef.gaigl@prima-vera.de

Bernhard Huber
Managing director
Sales / Quality
Dipl. Food engineer

  +49 86 31 - 37 73 - 0
  bernhard.huber@prima-vera.de

Sabine Kobler
Authorised signatory
HR, Accounting & Controlling

  +49 86 31 - 37 73 - 0
  sabine.kobler@prima-vera.de

Franz Holzner
Authorised signatory
Production manager
Master craftsman in milling

  +49 86 31 - 37 73 - 22
  franz.holzner@prima-vera.de

Matthias Oberbauer
Production manager
Master craftsman in milling

  +49 86 31 - 37 73 - 93
  matthias.oberbauer@prima-vera.de

Inka Huber Bosch
Quality assurance
Dipl. Food engineer

  +49 86 31 - 37 73 - 14
  inka.huber-bosch@prima-vera.de

Natalie Lindner-Dudajek
Quality assurance
M.Sc. Food and Agribusiness

  +49 86 31 - 37 73 - 32
  natalie.lindner-dudajek@prima-vera.de

Sabrina Schwaiger
Quality assurance
Dipl. Food engineer

  +49 86 31 - 37 73 - 38
  sabrina.schwaiger@prima-vera.de

Andreas Hasreiter
Procurement
Dipl. Agricultural engineer (FH)

  +49 86 31 - 37 73 - 26
  andreas.hasreiter@prima-vera.de

Thomas Loiberstetter
Assistance of the management / Sales
Dipl. Business Administration (FH)

  +49 86 31 - 37 73 - 11
  thomas.loiberstetter@prima-vera.de

Kathrin Unterhitzenberger
Sales
Business Administration (IHK)

  +49 86 31 - 37 73 - 12
  kathrin.unterhitzenberger@prima-vera.de

Justina Gressitzek
Logistics
Industrial clerk

  +49 86 31 - 37 73 - 17
  justina.gressitzek@prima-vera.de

Tobias Peretzki
Logistics
Industrial clerk

  +49 86 31 - 37 73 - 54
  tobias.peretzki@prima-vera.de

Ines N├╝rnberger
Shipping note / Invoices
Industrial clerk

  +49 86 31 - 37 73 - 24
  ines.nuernberger@prima-vera.de

Renate Koller
Shipping note / Invoices
Industrial clerk

  +49 86 31 - 37 73 - 15
  renate.koller@prima-vera.de